... pour les meillieurs vacances

Bienvenue

A beautiful holiday villa in beautiful surroundings isn’t a dream anymore if you turn to Residence du Soleil. The villas offered by us are from owners who have given great care off designing their property to offer you the best holiday ever. These villas located in the rolling wine country of the Languedoc with in fifteen minutes from the beautiful nature of the Montagne Noir, a one and a half hour drive from the impressive mountains of the Pyrenees and of course, close to the deep blue Mediterranean Sea with its wonderful sandy beaches, are carefully chosen by us for you. By looking and finding your holiday villa begins already the fun.

Enjoy

Find your house on our map or choose your house:

There are still some villa available for the end of the season 2018, book now.  It is also possible to book your holidyvilla for 2019. Book now to be sure to spend your holiday in you villa of your dreams.

Arrival
Departure
Sleeps
La Petite (Sleeps: 6)Afwasmachine Airconditioning Grill Huisdier toegelaten Niet-roker Televisie Tuin Wasmachine WiFi Zwembad

Villa La Petite

 

This cozy villa is located in a French village within walking distance of the local shops. In the morning you can get delicious, fresh, French baguettes at the authentic village bakery. The bedrooms are located on the ground floor so they stay cool during summer. The living room and kitchen are on the first floor and open into the garden with the swimming pool. Location: Ginestas 11120

 
La Mancha (Sleeps: 8)Afwasmachine Airconditioning Grill Niet-roker Televisie Tuin Wasmachine WiFi Zwembad

Villa La Mancha

hoofd1

uitz
 

The village of Azillanet is located at the foot of the ‘Montagne Noir’ where this beautiful, spacious villa 8 person is situated. It is easy to discover the overwhelming nature, idyllic caps to visit or just enjoy the peace and the space that this property has to offer. The large heated swimming pool (5 x 10) with its spacious terrace, the summer kitchen and large garden makes that you can relax and can benefit 100% of your holiday. The place, the villa and the French Sun makes this an ideal holiday destination. Place: Azillanet 34210

 
coté colline (Sleeps: 8)Afwasmachine Grill Huisdier toegelaten Niet-roker Televisie Tuin Wasmachine WiFi Zwembad

Villa Coté Colline

boomterras

zwembad4
 

Located in the very lively, large village Lamalou-les-bains is this 6 person villa, with private pool and its studio for 2 people, worth to visit for a wonderful holiday. The great natural beauty nearby you offer, the beautiful local market, the many restaurants and bars of this village, the countless trips to make and, of course, the tranquility and privacy of the villa itself make this an ideal place for your well deserved holiday. Location: 34240 Lamalou-les-Bains

 
la Confiance (Sleeps: 2)Airconditioning Grill Huisdier toegelaten Niet-roker Televisie Tuin Wasmachine WiFi Zwembad

La Confiance

hoofdfoto

tuin
 

Picturesque, friendly and great views are the key points of this enjoyable little house for two persons with own private heated pool. The landscaped garden and the many seating areas gives that you at any time of the day nice spot can find to enjoy the beautiful nature, the rolling countryside and the tranquility that this place has to offer. A real must for gourmets. Also ideal for a jung couple with baby. Location: Najac, 34210 Siran

 
Les Perroquets (Sleeps: 6)Afwasmachine Airconditioning Grill Huisdier toegelaten Niet-roker Televisie Tuin Wasmachine WiFi Zwembad

Villa les Perroquets

hoofdfoto

tuin
 

Relaxing by the large heated swimming pool or in the sauna, enjoying on the spacious terrace of superior famous local wines, excursions in this great region, nice long walks in the beautiful surroundings: all belongs to the possibilities of these centrally located, beautiful complete 6 person villa. Location: 34210 La Livinière

 
Start

A worry-free holiday versus a hassle-free school year

We offer our tenants a worry-free holiday in one of our holiday villas.

To guarantee this we aim always to do better. We ask our guests to after their holiday to complete a survey form. The returned of this survey form has two goals: provide us with information so that we can continue to work to make things better and we also donate 10 euro to a foundation that cares for street children in Senegal. By your effort, together we can ensure that children have a future in Senegal by a hassle-free school year.

More information about ' our ' street children can you obtain via this Link.Jemoda FC

... pour les meillieurs vacances

Bienvenue

Louez une belle Villa de vacances dans un cadre magnifique n’a pas besoin d’être un rêve si vous vous tournez vers Résidence du Soleil. Les Villas que nous vous proposons appartiennent à des propriétaires qui entretiennent avec grand soin leurs propriétés pour vous offrir des vacances optimales. Ces villas, situées dans les vignes vertes du Languedoc à seulement un quart d’heure de route de la fameuse nature de la Montagne Noir, à une heure et demie de l’impressionnant paysage montagneux les Pyrénées et bien sûr très proche de l’eau bleu foncé de la mer méditerranée avec ses larges plages, sont sélectionnés avec soin pour vous. Le plaisir commence déjà en choisissant votre Villa.

Profitez!

Trouvez votre villa sur la carte ou choisir la maison:

Il en reste encore des villas libres pour fin saison de 2018. C'est déjà possible de réserver votre villa pour 2019. Réserver la pour être sur de passer des bonnes vacances dans votre villa de rêve.

Date d'arrivée
Date de départ
Capacité
La Petite (Capacité: 6)Afwasmachine Airconditioning Grill Huisdier toegelaten Niet-roker Televisie Tuin Wasmachine WiFi Zwembad

Villa La Petite

 

Cette confortable villa est située dans un village français à distance de marche des magasins locaux et vous pouvez vous rendre à la boulangerie réelle le matin pour des baguettes frais et délicieux. Les chambres sont au rez de chaussée ce qui en rester au frais pendant l'été. Le salon et la cuisine sont au premier étage et donnent sur le jardin où il y a la piscine. Lieu : Ginestas 11120

 
La Mancha (Capacité: 8)Afwasmachine Airconditioning Grill Niet-roker Televisie Tuin Wasmachine WiFi Zwembad

Villa la Mancha

hoofd1

uitz
 

Le village d’Azillanet est situé au pied de la Montagne noire où se trouve cette villa belle et spacieuse de 8 personnes. Il est facile de partir de cet endroit de découvrir la nature écrasante, les casquettes idylliques à visiter ou simplement profiter de la tranquillité et l’espace qu’offre cette propriété. La grande piscine chauffée (5 x 10) avec sa grande terrasse, la cuisine d’été et le grand jardin ou vous pourrez vous détendre et pouvez profiter maximale de vos vacances. Le endroit, la villa et le soleil brillant cela fait que cette destination de vacances est un localité idéal. Lieu : Azillanet 34210

 
coté colline (Capacité: 8)Afwasmachine Grill Huisdier toegelaten Niet-roker Televisie Tuin Wasmachine WiFi Zwembad

Villa Coté Colline

boomterras

zwembad4
 

Situé dans le grand village très animé de Lamalou-les-Bains, cette villa de 6 personnes avec piscine privée et son studio pour 2 personnes mérite une visite pour passer de merveilleuses vacances. La grande beauté naturelle de ce que l’environnement vous offre, le beau marché local, les nombreux restaurants et bars de ce village, les innombrables voyages et, bien sûr, la tranquillité et l’intimité de la villa rendent les vacances idéales et reposantes. Lieu : 34240 Lamalou-les-Bains

 
la Confiance (Capacité: 2)Airconditioning Grill Huisdier toegelaten Niet-roker Televisie Tuin Wasmachine WiFi Zwembad

La Confiance

hoofdfoto

tuin
 

Idyllique, agréable, confortable et une vue splendide sont les points forts de cette jolie petite maison pour deux personnes avec piscine chauffée privée. Le magnifique jardin paysager et des nombreuses petites espaces terrasses font qu’à tout moment de la journée vous y trouverez un endroit agréable pour profiter de la beauté de la nature, du paysage et de la tranquillité que ce lieu peut vous offrir. Un endroit recommandé pour les gourmets. Aussi ideal pour un jeune coupe avec bébé. Emplacement: Najac, 34210 Siran

 
Les Perroquets (Capacité: 6)Afwasmachine Airconditioning Grill Huisdier toegelaten Niet-roker Televisie Tuin Wasmachine WiFi Zwembad

Villa Les Perroquets

hoofdfoto

tuin
 

Détendez-vous à la piscine chauffée ou dans le sauna, profitez de la spacieuse terrasse, des vins locaux célèbres. Vous pouvez faire des excursions dans cette grande région, des belles, longues promenades dans les magnifiques environs. Cette belle villa pour 6 personnes idéalement situé vous offre de nombreuses possibilités. Lieu : 34210 La Livinière

 
Début

Un séjour sans soucis par rapport à une année scolaire sans tracas.

Ce que nous offrons à nos locataires comme un séjour sans souci dans une de nos villas de vacances. Pour garantir cela, nous visons toujours à faire mieux. Nous demandons à nos vacanciers d'après leurs vacances de nous remplir un formulaire d'enquête. Le formulaire d'enquête retourné a deux objectifs : nous fournir des informations afin que nous puissions continuer à travailler mieux et nous faisons aussi un don de 10 euros à une fondation qui s'occupe des enfants des rues au Sénégal. Par nous ensemble, nous pouvons garantir que les enfants ont un avenir au Sénégal par une année scolaire sans souci.

Pour plus d'informations sur « nos » enfants des rues, vous pouvez l’obtenir via ce lien. Jemoda FC