Le Pavillon + studio
(Sleeps: 10)

Le Pavillon + studio

hoofdfoto3

zwembad4
 

A perfect location for this wonderful villa with studio for 10 people. The large garden, the great views, beautiful large terraces, the heated swimming pool and of course the complete, spacious villa make this place ideal for your well deserved holiday. The rolling countryside, the wooded area and the typical villages make the picture complete. Location: 11120 Bize-Minervois

 
Villa: Le Pavillon + studio Distance of beach: 45min (by car)
No of persons: 10 Distance to village: 3min (by car)
Bedrooms: 5 Distance to supermarket: 10min (by car)
Bathrooms: 1 Distance to mountains: walking distance
Showerrooms: 3 Distance to city: Narbonne 30min (by car)
Type villa: freestanding Internet: yes
Villa in m²: 250m² Pets: allowed
Ground size: 7000m² Air-conditioning: yes, in the studio
Panoramic view: yes State villa: very good
Pool: yes, 4x9 heated Extras: jeu-de-boulles court
Jacuzzi: yes Wheelchair accessible: no
Privacy: yes End cleaning: 120 euro/ 40 euro

General:

Bize-Minervois is a cosy village where you find some small shops (bakery, grocery, restaurant, bar.). The detached villa is situated on the slopes and on very large distance from other buildings, making you feel completely free. Beautiful views, great nature spots, hiking and mountain bike trails or relax on the sun beds by the pool or in the Jacuzzi, all belongs to the possibilities. Even the beach is relatively close and in the nearby area are enough places to visit for more then several days.

Interior:

The living room (30 m ²) has French-doors to the terrace. Following on from the living room is the open dining room with open kitchen. Next to the kitchen is the storage room with kitchen cabinets and refrigerator/freezer combinations. The Hall, dining room and living room are connected by an indoor patio where it is good relaxing with an excellent book. On the same ground floor are three bedrooms each with its own bathroom. One of the three bathrooms has a bath. Two bedrooms have a double bed (160 x 200) and French doors to the outside. One bedroom has two single beds (90 x 200). One of the bedrooms opens onto a large Conservatory where it is great to relax in the evenings. Above is the studio that is reachable via an outside staircase. The studio consists of a private terrace with views over the countryside. In addition, a bedroom with two single beds (90 x 200) with private bathroom (shower, washbasin, wc). In the hallway there is a second toilet with a large sink. The second bedroom has a double bed, a large wardrobe and a private kitchenette with fridge, hob, sink. The villa is outside the high season for rent without the studio as a 6 person villa.

Outside the house:

Following on from the living room is the sun terrace with view over the garden, landscape and pool. Around the heated swimming pool (4 x 9) are sufficient sun beds to enjoy the French Sun. A 5 person Jacuzzi is also at your disposal (use not included; costs 75 euro). There is a second terrace next to the dining room, where also the BBQ is installed. To get a glimpse of the real French life you can with a glass of fine local wine, make a game of jeu-de-boules play on the private course. The spacious parking is located in front of the House on the site. The whole property is fenced.

 

Prices in Euros per week (ouside the scoolholidyas villa is also for rent without studio price -300 euro)

(Add. coasts: reservation fee 37.50 euro, Endcleaning villa 120 euro, Endcleaning 40 euro, electricity by the meter: 100Kw free, touristtax)
 
fromuntilprice
01.09.2018 15.09.2018 1575.00
15.09.2018 10.11.2018 1400.00
11.10.2018 27.10.2018 1140.00
27.10.2018 22.12.2018 1140.00
22.12.2018 05.01.2019 1385.00
05.01.2019 16.02.2019 1250.00
16.02.2019 02.03.2019 1250.00
02.03.2019 06.04.2019 1250.00
06.04.2019 20.06.2019 1595.00
fromuntilprice
20.04.2019 11.05.2019 1450.00
11.05.2019 22.06.2019 1575.00
22.06.2019 29.06.2019 1575.00
29.06.2019 31.08.2019 2450.00
31.08.2019 28.09.2019 1625.00
28.09.2019 13.10.2019 1450.00
13.10.2019 09.11.2019 1450.00
09.11.2019 26.11.2019 1250.00
26.11.2019 21.12.2019 1250.00
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

July 2019
S S M T W T F
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
             
 Available
 Unavailable
 Provisionally booked
 Changeover day
 Checkout only

Le Pavillon + studio
(Capacité: 10)

Le Pavillon + studio

hoofdfoto3

zwembad4
 

C’est un endroit parfait pour cette magnifique villa avec studio 10 personnes. Le grand jardin, la vue splendide, les grandes terrasses, la piscine chauffée et ainsi que la spacieuse villa font que ce lieu est idéal pour vos vacances bien méritées. La campagne vallonnée, et les villages typiques font que l’image est complète. Zone géographique : 11120 Bize-Minervois

 
Villa: Le Pavillon + studio Distance à la mer: 45min (en voiture)
Personnes: 10 Distance au village: 3min (en voiture)
Chambres: 5 Distance au supermarché: 10min (en voiture)
Salle de bains: 1 Distance au montagnes: distance à pied
Salle d'eau: 3 Distance à la ville: Narbonne 30min (en voiture)
Type villa: Indépendante Internet: oui
Villa en m²: 250m² Animaux domestique: bienvenue
Terrein: 7000m² Climatisation: oui, dans le studio
Vue: oui Etat géneral: très bien
Piscine: oui, 4x9 chauffée Extras: boulodrone
Jacuzzi: oui Fauteuille roulante: non
Privacy: oui Ménage fin séjour: 120 euro/40 euro

Globalement:

Bize-Minervois est un agréable village où se trouvent quelques petits commerces (boulangerie, épicerie, restaurant, bar). La villa est située sur les pentes et à grande distance des autres bâtiments dont vous feront vous sentir libre. De belles vues, un paysage magnifique, des randonnées en montagne, une après-midi de détente dans le jacuzzi ou sur les bains de soleil au bord de la piscine ou dans le jacuzzi, sont dans vos possibilités. Même la plage est relativement proche et dans les environs il y a suffisamment d’endroits à visiter pour parfaire vos vacances.

Intérieur:

Le séjour (30 m²) possède des portes-fenêtres vers la terrasse. Attenant au séjour se trouve la cuisine américaine ainsi que la buanderie avec réfrigérateur et congélateur. Le Hall, la salle à manger et le salon sont reliés par un patio intérieur où vous pouvez vous relaxer avec un bon livre. Au même niveau de ce rez-de-chaussée, il y a trois chambres, chacune avec sa propre salle de bain. L’une des trois salles de bain dispose d’une baignoire. Deux chambres ont un lit double (160 x 200) et des portes-fenêtres vers l’extérieur. Une chambre contient deux lits simples (90 x 200). Une des chambres s’ouvre sur une grande véranda où vous pourrez vous détendre le soir. Au-dessus se trouve le studio qui est accessible par un escalier extérieur. Le studio se compose d’une terrasse privée avec vue sur la campagne. Dans ce studio vous trouverez une chambre avec deux lits simples (90 x 200) avec salle de bains privée (douche, lavabo, wc). Dans le couloir, il y a un deuxième WC avec un grand lavabo. La deuxième chambre dispose un lit double, une grande armoire et une kitchenette privée avec réfrigérateur, plaque de cuisson, évier. La ville se loue aussi sans le studio en hors saison comme villa de 6 personnes.

Exterieur:

Attenant au séjour se trouve la terrasse avec vue sur le jardin, le paysage et la piscine. Autour de la piscine chauffée (4 x 9) sont suffisamment de bains de soleils pour profiter du soleil Français. Un jacuzzi pour 5 personnes est également à votre disposition (utilisation non inclus; frais 75 euros). Il y a une deuxième terrasse à côté de la salle à manger, où le barbecue est également installé. Pour gouter à la vie française de sud vous pouvez, avec un verre de vin local faire un jeu-de-boules sur le parcours privé. Le parking spacieux est situé en face de la maison sur le site. L’ensemble de la propriété est clôturé.

 

Prix en euros par semaine (en dehors des vacances scolaires la villa est louable sans studio: prix minus 300 euro)

(Frais supplémentaires: Frais de réservation 37.50 euro, ménage fin de séjour 160 euro, électricité selon relève du compteur, taxe de séjour)
 
deauprix
31.08.2019 14.09.2019  
14.09.2019 12.10.2019  
12.10.2019 26.10.2019  
26.10.2019 21.12.2019  
21.12.2019 28.12.2019 1785.00
28.12.2019 04.04.2020 1575.00
04.04.2020 18.04.2020 1715.00
18.04.2020 02.05.2020 1575.00
02.05.2020 30.05.2020 1715.00
deauprix
30.05.2020 20.06.2020 1855.00
20.06.2020 11.07.2020 2485.00
11.07.2020 18.07.2020 2485.00
18.07.2020 29.08.2020 2485.00
29.08.2020 05.09.2020 1855.00
05.09.2020 26.09.2020 1855.00
26.09.2020 31.10.2020 1715.00
31.10.2020 19.12.2020 1365.00
19.12.2020 02.01.2021 1785.00
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Le tarif pour ce bien et ces dates n'a pas été trouvé