La Fontaine
(Sleeps: 8)

Villa la Fontaine

hoofdfoto

zwembaduitz
 

The large covered terrace offers a panoramic view over the village, the heaving landscape, the garden and the large heated private swimming pool. It is great to relax around the pool on the spacious terraces where you can enjoy in privacy the tranquility, the liberty, the French Sun and, of course, this very nice, complete, modern furnished villa. Location: 36340 Villespassans

 
Villa: La Fontaine Distance of beach: 45min (by car)
No of persons: 8 Distance to village: walking distance
Bedrooms: 4 Distance to supermarket: 10min (by car)
Bathrooms: 0 Distance to mountains: walking distance
Showerrooms: 2 Distance to city: Narbonne 25min (by car)
Type villa: Freestanding Internet: yes, wifi
Villa in m²: 140m² Pets: allowed
Ground size: 2000m² Air-conditioning: no
Panoramic view: yes State villa: excellent
Pool: yes 5x12 heated Extras: jeu de boulles court
Jacuzzi: no Wheelchair accessible: no
Privacy: yes End cleaning: 120 euro

General:

From this villa, located in a small but charming village, you can make pleasant long walks in the beautiful, overwhelming nature. In the nearby village of St-Chinian is twice a week, a large local market and also in the high season an additional night market. There are many wineries to visit, cycling on your mountain bike belongs to the possibilities and there are many tourist attractions to visit. The beach of the Mediterranean Sea with his cosy beach villages is relatively close and makes visiting worthwhile.

Interior:

The living room has large sliding doors allowing access to the spacious covered terrace with the fantastic views. The kitchen is following on from the living room and is of course fully equipped. The entire House is on one level. There is a guest toilet in the Hall. There are three bedrooms on the left side of the House. One bedroom has a double bed (200 x 180) and French doors to the terrace, another bedroom has two box-spring beds (90 x 200) and the third bedroom also has two box-spring beds (80 x 200). These bedrooms share a large bathroom with walk in shower, two wash basins and a toilet. The fourth bedroom is on the right side of the House, next to the garage, has a private exit to the covered terrace, a double bed (140 x 200) and a private bathroom with shower, wash basin and toilet. In the garage there is a washing machine, dryer, extra refrigerator and freezer.

Outside the house:

Following on from the living room is the spacious covered terrace with the large dining table. A large, stately staircase leads you on the lower large terrace with the big heated private swimming pool (5x12) with Roman walk-in stairs. There is also a lovely sitting area in the shade to relax outside the Sun. The nicely decorated and cosy garden gives much ambiance to the whole. It's fine relaxing on this lovely location after you've done a day trip or if you just want to stay ' at home '. There is of course a BBQ at your disposal for delicious ' French ' cuisine. For the ' sports ' there is a own jeu de boulles course for an enjoyable game before the night falls in. The parking is located at the front of the House on the site.

 

Prices per week in euros

(additional coast; reservation fees 37.50 euro, endcleaning 120 euro, elektricity by the meter, touristtax)
 
 
fromuntilprice
31.08.2019 14.09.2019 995.00
14.09.2019 12.10.2019 795.00
12.10.2019 26.10.2019 650.00
26.10.2019 21.12.2019 3425.00
21.12.2019 28.12.2019 500.00
28.12.2019 15.02.2020 425.00
15.02.2020 29.02.2020 450.00
29.02.2020 25.04.2020 650.00
25.04.2020 02.05.2020 695.00
fromuntilprice
02.05.2020 23.05.2020 795.00
23.05.2020 27.06.2020 995.00
27.06.2020 04.07.2020 1295.00
04.07.2020 29.08.2020 1825.00
29.08.2020 05.09.2020 1295.00
05.09.2020 19.09.2020 995.00
19.09.2020 10.10.2020 795.00
10.10.2020 24.10.2020 650.00
24.10.2020 19.12.2020 425.00
 
 
 
 
 

September 2019
S S M T W T F
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
             
 Available
 Unavailable
 Provisionally booked
 Changeover day
 Checkout only

La Fontaine
(Capacité: 8)

Villa la Fontaine

hoofdfoto

zwembaduitz
 

Depuis la grande terrasse couverte vous avez une vue panoramique sur le village, le paysage attrape, le jardin et la grande piscine privée chauffée. C’est génial pour se détendre sur les terrasses spacieuses autour de la piscine où vous pourrez profiter en toute intimité la tranquillité, l’espace et le soleil Français. Cette villa meublée complète et moderne vous offre tout le confort Localisation : 34360 Villespassans

 
Villa: La Fontaine Distance à la mer:45min (en voiture)
Personnes: 8 Distance au village: à la distance de marche
Chambres: 4 Distance au supermarché: 10min (en voiture)
Salle de bains: 0 Distance au montagnes: à la distance de marche
Salle d'eau: 2 Distance à la ville: Narbonne 25min (en voiture)
Type villa: Indépendante Internet: oui, wifi
Villa en m²: 140m² Animaux domestique: accepté
Terrein: 2000m² Climatisation: non
Vue: oui Etat géneral: excellent
Piscine: oui, 5x12 chauffée Extras: boulodrome
Jacuzzi: non Fauteuille roulante: non
Privacy: oui Ménage fin séjour: 120 euro

Globalement:

Depuis cette villa située dans un petit mais charmant village, vous avez la simplement la possibilité de vous évader dans la nature belle pour de longues balades. Dans le village voisin, à St-Chinian, se trouve deux fois par semaine un grand marché local (toute l’année) ainsi qu’un marché nocturne (haute saison). Il existe de nombreuses caves à visiter, des balades à vélo ou VTT appartient également aux possibilités et, bien sûr, il y a beaucoup d’attractions touristiques à visiter. La plage de la mer Méditerranée avec ses stations balnéaires se trouve relativement proche.

Intérieur:

Le salon dispose de grandes baies vitrées permettant l’accès à la grande terrasse couverte avec ses vues fantastiques. La cuisine ouvert et entièrement équipé est connecté au Salon. Il y un W.C. pour invités dans le hall. Vous trouverez trois chambres sur le côté gauche de la maison. Une chambre a un lit double (180 x 200) et porte-fenêtre vers la terrasse, une autre chambre a deux lits simples (90 x 200) et la troisième chambre dispose aussi de deux lits simples (80 x 200). Ces chambres partagent une grande salle de bains avec une douche à l’italienne, deux lavabos et un W.C. La quatrième chambre est sur le côté droit de la maison, à coté du garage et dispose d’une sortie privée vers la terrasse couverte, un lit double (140 x 200) et une salle d’eau privée avec douche, lavabo et WC. Dans le garage, il y a une machine à laver, sèche-linge, réfrigérateur supplémentaire et un congélateur.
 

Exterieur:

Depuis le salon vous pouvez accéder à la spacieuse terrasse couverte avec la grande table à manger. Le grand et majestueux escalier vous mène sur la terrasse inférieure avec la grande piscine chauffée privée (5x12) et son escalier romain. Il y a aussi un joli coin à l’ombre pour se détendre en dehors du soleil. Le jardin confortable et joliment décoré donne beaucoup d’ambiance à l’ensemble. Il y a un barbecue à votre disposition afin de profiter pleinement d’une gastronomie française. Il y a un boulodrome sur place pour un jeu en famille ou entre amis. Le parking se trouve, sur le terrain, à l’avant de la maison.

 

Prix en euros par semaine

(Frais supplémentaires: Frais de réservation 37.50 euro, ménage fin de séjour 120 euro, électricité selon relève du compteur, taxe de séjour)
 
deauprix
31.08.2019 14.09.2019 995.00
14.09.2019 12.10.2019 795.00
12.10.2019 26.10.2019 650.00
26.10.2019 21.12.2019 425.00
21.12.2019 28.12.2019 500.00
28.12.2019 15.02.2020 425.00
15.02.2020 29.02.2020 450.00
29.02.2020 25.04.2020 650.00
25.04.2020 02.05.2020 695.00
 
deauprix
02.05.2020 23.05.2020 795.00
23.05.2020 27.06.2020 995.00
27.06.2020 04.07.2020 1295.00
04.07.2020 29.08.2020 1825.00
29.08.2020 05.09.2020 1295.00
05.09.2020 19.09.2020 995.00
19.09.2020 10.10.2020 795.00
10.10.2020 24.10.2020 650.00
24.10.2020 19.12.2020 425.00
 
 

février 2020
s d l m m j v
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29            
             
 Disponible
 Indisponible
 Provisoirement réservé
 Jour de changement
 Départ seulement