les belles vues 2
(Sleeps: 10)

Villa Les belle Vues + Studio

huiszwembad

huisenstudio
 

This 8-person villa has a studio in the grounds which makes this location by 10 to visit. The House has four bedrooms, a shower and a bathroom. The studio is fully self-contained with kitchen, bathroom and a double bed. The village is known as health resort, has its own Golf course and is situated in a beautiful surrounded area where one can enjoy hiking, cycling and many other outdoor activities can practice. The villa is surrounded by a spacious garden and has a heated private swimming pool. Location: 34240 Lamalou-les-Bains

 
Villa: Les belles Vues + Studio Distance of beach: 60min (by car)
No of persons: 10 Distance to village: walking distance
Bedrooms: 5 Distance to supermarket: 2min (by car)
Bathrooms: 1 Distance to mountains: 5min (by car)
Showers: 2 Distance to city: Bédarieux 15min (by car)
Type villa: Freestanding Internet: Yes
Villa: 185m² Studio: 28M² Pets: No
Ground size: 1800m² Air-conditioning: No
Panoramic view: Yes State villa: Excelent
Pool: Yes 4x8 Extras: Yes, heated pool
Jacuzzi: No Wheelchair accessible: no
Privacy: Yes End cleaning: 135 euro

General:

Lamalou-les-bains is a very well known spa town where summers many activities are organised. Several bars, restaurants and shops makes this village a fantastic place to have lunch or to spend the evenings. The House and studio are enclosed by the fine-looking garden where the pool is located. In many places you have a nice view on the mountains and over the village.

Interior:

A detailed description of the House can be found on our website at villa Les belles Vues 8 person. The House has 4 bedrooms, 1 bathroom with toilet, separate toilet, Shower room, kitchen, dining room and living room. The studio is for 2 persons has a private fully equipped kitchen with oven, microwave, fridge and dishwasher, has a shower room, toilet and washbasin and a double bed (160 x 200)

Outside the house:

Around the House is the spacious garden with its heated swimming pool (4 x 8) with its large terrace. The studio is about 20 meters from the House, has a private terrace and is surrounded by the garden. There is ample opportunity to park the car next to the House and the whole property is fenced. There are several seating areas in the garden for you to pull back and while enjoying a glass of wine and a good book to come out of all this beauty. There is of course a BBQ at your disposal.

 

Prices per week in euros

(additional coast; reservation fees 37.50 euro, endcleaning 150 euro, consumption fees by the electricity meter, touristtax 1.50 euro per adult per day)
 
fromuntilprice
23.10.2021 23.04.2022 630.00
23.04.2022 28.05.2022 870.00
28.05.2022 25.06.2022 1280.00
25.06.2022 02.07.2022 1660.00
02.07.2022 27.08.2022 2160.00
27.08.2022 03.09.2022 1660.00
03.09.2022 25.09.2022 1010.00
25.09.2022 05.11.2022 800.00
05.11.2022 29.04.2023 630.00

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

October 2021
S S M T W T F
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
 Available
 Unavailable
 Provisionally booked
 Changeover day
 Checkout only

les belles vues 2
(Capacité: 10)

Villa Les belles Vues + studio

huiszwembad

huisenstudio
 

Cette villa de 8 personnes possède un studio sur le terrain qui rend ce lieu habitable par 10 personnes. La maison dispose de quatre chambres, une salle d’eau et une salle de bains. Le studio est entièrement autosuffisant avec un lit double, salle d’eau avec WC et cuisine. Le village est connu pour sa station thermale, a son propre parcours de Golf et est situé dans une belle zone où on peut apprécier les randonnées, le vélo et beaucoup d’autres activités sportives. La villa est entourée d’un jardin spacieux avec sa piscine privée chauffée. Localisation : 34240 Lamalou-les-Bains

 
Villa: Les belles vues + studio Distance à la mer: 60min (en voiture)
Personnes: 10 Distance au village: à la distance de marche
Chambres: 5 Distance au supermarché: 2min (en voiture)
Salle de bains: 1 Distance au montagnes: 5min (en voiture)
Douche: 2 Distance à la ville: Bédarieux 15min (en voiture)
Type villa: Indépendente Internet: Oui
Villa²:185 m² Studio: 28m² Animaux domestique: Non
Terrein: 1800m² Climatisation: Non
Vue: Oui Etat géneral: Excelente
Piscine: Oui, 4x8 Extras: Oui, Piscine chauffée
Jacuzzi: Non Fauteuille roulante: Non
Privacy: Oui Ménage fin séjour: 135 euro

Globalement:

Lamalou-les-bains est une station thermale bien connue où plusieurs activités sont organisées en été. Beaucoup de bars, de restaurants et des boutiques font de ce village un endroit fantastique pour déjeuner ou pour passer les soirées. La maison et le studio sont entourés par le charmant jardin et sa piscine. Dans de nombreux endroits vous avez une belle vue sur les montagnes et sur le village.

Intérieur:

Vous trouverez une description détaillée de cette maison sur notre site sous description de la villa les belles vues : 8 personnes. La maison dispose de 4 chambres, 1 salle de bain avec WC, des WC séparé, cuisine, salle à manger et salon. Le studio est pour 2 personnes et dispose d’une cuisine complète avec four, micro-ondes, réfrigérateur et lave-vaisselle, ainsi qu’une salle d’eau avec douche, WC et lavabo et un lit double (160 x 200)

Exterieur:

Le jardin entoure la maison et accueille la piscine chauffé et la grande terrasse. Le studio se situe à environ 20 mètres de la maison, dispose d’une terrasse privée et est entouré par le jardin. Il y a largement la possibilité de se garer à côté de la maison et l’ensemble de la propriété est clôturée. Il y a plusieurs places assises dans le jardin pour vous reposer. Il y a bien sûr un barbecue à votre disposition.

 

Prix en euros par semaine

(Frais supplémentaires: Frais de réservation 37.50 euro, ménage fin de séjour 140 euro, électricité selon relève du compteur, taxe de séjour 1.50 euro par nuit par adulte)
 
deauprix
05.09.2020 19.09.2020 1050.00
19.09.2020 10.10.2020 850.00
10.10.2020 24.10.2020 775.00
24.10.2020 19.12.2020 525.00
19.12.2020 02.01.2021 550.00
02.01.2021 13.02.2021 525.00
13.02.2021 27.02.2021 550.00
27.02.2021 24.04.2021 575.00
24.04.2021 01.05.2021 675.00
deauprix
01.05.2021 22.05.2021 800.00
22.05.2021 26.06.2021 1175.00
26.06.2021 03.07.2021 1525.00
03.07.2021 28.08.2021 1975.00
28.08.2021 04.09.2021 1525.00
04.09.2021 18.09.2021 1050.00
18.09.2021 09.10.2021 850.00
09.10.2021 23.10.2021 775.00
23.10.2021 18.12.2021 525.00
 
 
 
 
 
 

octobre 2021
s d l m m j v
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
 Disponible
 Indisponible
 Provisoirement réservé
 Jour de changement
 Départ seulement