La Mancha
(Sleeps: 8)

Villa La Mancha

hoofd1

uitz
 

Villa La Mancha is located on the outskirts of the medieval village at the foot of the Montagne Noir Azillanet, on an area of more than 2600m² with a lot of privacy and built in the whole of French style. Ideal for 2 families there both the down as upper floor features 2 large bedrooms, bathroom and toilet. The top floor with balcony has on a clear day a beautiful view on the Pyrenees. It is easy to discover the overwhelming nature, idyllic villages to visit or just enjoy the peace and the space that this property has to offer. The heated swimming pool (4.5 x 9.5) with its spacious terrace, the summer kitchen by the pool and large garden make this an ideal holiday destination. Place: Azillanet 34210

 
Villa: La Mancha Distance of beach: 55min (by car)
No of persons: 8 Distance to village: walking distance
Bedrooms: 4 Distance to supermarket: 7min (by car)
Bathrooms: 1 Distance to mountains: walking distance
Showers: 1 Distance to city: Narbonne 40min (by car)
Type villa: Freestanding Internet: yes
Villa in m²: 200m² Pets: welcome, in consultation
Ground size: 2600m² Air-conditioning: yes, living room
Panoramic view: yes State villa: very good
Pool: yes 4.5x9.5 Extras: heated pool, summerkitchen
Jacuzzi: no Wheelchair accessible: no
Privacy: yes End cleaning: 120 euros

General:

Within walking distance you can discover the beautiful, mountainous nature and cycling or mountain biking the still rugged surroundings. On 7 minits away by car lies the village of Olonzac, where you will find a large supermarket, but also all sorts of other shops and various restaurants and a beautiful, large weekly market on Tuesday. The beach is less than an hour by car and the Jouarres Lake at Olonzac 7 km away, where you can go swimming, sailing etc.

Interior:

The living room (40 m ²) offers direct access to the Conservatory on the South, and from which the pool direct can be reached; ideal for spring and autumn. Of course, the kitchen is fully equipped and comes out on the largely covered front terrace with dining table and built-in BBQ. Next to the kitchen is the storage room with washing machine, dishwasher and large standing freezer. Next to this is a small cave, where you can keep your fruit and wine. The two bedrooms on the ground floor, are equipped with double beds (140 x 200 and 160 x 200). Between the two bedrooms is the toilet and next to it the bathroom with double washbasin, shower and bath. On the first floor are the other two bedrooms, one bedroom has two single beds (90 x 200) and the other bedroom a double bed (160 x 200). This bedroom has patio doors leading to the spacious balcony and fantastic views. On this floor is a separate toilet and a bathroom with shower and sink.

Outside the house:

Following on from the living room is the Conservatory which opens onto the large, spacious terrace with the swimming pool (4.5 x 9.5 heated). Here is also the summer kitchen to enjoy long summer evenings. In the morning you can enjoy your French breakfast on the terrace that connects to the kitchen and where the stone BBQ is located. Here it is great to relax in the shade. There is plenty of space to park the cars at the House and the terrain is completely fenced and closed.

 

Prices per week in euros

(additional coast; reservation fees 37.50 euro, endcleaning 120 euro, consumption fees by the electricity meter, touristtax 1.50 euro per adult per day)
 
fromuntilprice
05.09.2020 19.09.2020 775.00
19.09.2020 10.10.2020 600.00
10.10.2020 24.10.2020 425.00
24.10.2020 19.12.2020 325.00
19.12.2020 02.01.2021 425.00
02.01.2021 13.02.2021 325.00
13.02.2021 27.02.2021 350.00
27.02.2021 01.05.2021 500.00
01.05.2021 23.05.2021 650.00
fromuntilprice
23.05.2021 26.06.2021 775.00
26.06.2021 03.07.2021 1225.00
03.07.2021 17.07.2021 1450.00
17.07.2021 28.08.2021 1625.00
28.08.2021 04.09.2021 1225.00
04.09.2021 18.09.2021 800.00
18.09.2021 09.10.2021 650.00
09.10.2021 23.10.2021 475.00
23.10.2021 18.12.2021 400.00
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

September 2020
S S M T W T F
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
             
 Available
 Unavailable
 Provisionally booked
 Changeover day
 Checkout only

La Mancha
(Capacité: 8)

Villa la Mancha

hoofd1

uitz
 

Villa La Mancha est située à la périphérie du village médiéval au pied de la Montagne Noire Azillanet, sur un terrain d’une superficie de plus de 2600m² avec beaucoup d’intimité. Cette villa est idéale pour 2 familles. En effet, au rez de chaussé ainsi qu’à l’étage 2 grandes chambres sont à votre disposition tout comme une salle de bains et un WC. Depuis le balcon vous avez par beau temps une belle vue sur les Pyrénées. Depuis la Villa, vous avez la possibilité de découvrir la nature abondante, les villages pittoresques à visiter ou simplement profiter de la tranquillité et l’espace qu’offre cette propriété. La piscine chauffée (4,5 x 9,5) avec sa grande terrasse, la cuisine d’été ainsi que le grand jardin font de cette villa une destination de vacances idéale. Lieu : Azillanet 34210

 
Villa: La Mancha Distance à la mer: 55min (voiture)
Personnes: 8 Distance au village: a la distance de marche
Chambres: 4 Distance au supermarché: 7min (voiture)
Salle de bains: 1 Distance au montagnes: à la distance de marche
Salle d'eau: 1 Distance à la ville: Narbonne 40min (voiture)
Type villa: indépendante Internet: oui
Villa en m²: 200m² Animaux domestique: bien venue, en consultation
Terrein: 2600m² Climatisation: oui, séjour
Vue: oui Etat géneral: très bien
Piscine: oui, 4.5x9.5 Extras: piscine chauffée, cuisine d'été
Jacuzzi: non Fauteuille roulante: non
Privacy: oui Ménage fin séjour: 120 euro

Globalement:

À distance de marche, vous découvrirez la belle nature montagneuse et en vélo ou en VTT vous avez la possibilité de contempler les alentours robustes. À 7 minutes en voiture se trouve le village d’Olonzac, où vous trouverez un grand supermarché mais aussi toutes sortes d’autres commerces et divers restaurants et un beau, grand marché hebdomadaire le mardi. La plage est à moins d’une heure en voiture et le lac de Jouarres se trouve à Olonzac (7 km), où vous pouvez aller nager ou encore faire de la voile etc.

Intérieur:

Le salon (40 m²) offre un accès direct à la véranda au sud à partir duquel la piscine est directement accessible, idéal pour le printemps et l’automne. Bien sûr, la cuisine est entièrement équipée et donne sur la terrasse avant qui est en grande partie couverte avec une table à manger et son barbecue intégré. À côté de la cuisine se trouve la buanderie avec machine à laver, lave-vaisselle et congélateur de grand standing. Les deux chambres au rez de chaussée sont équipées avec de lits doubles (140 x 200 et 160 x 200). Entre les deux chambres se trouvent les toilettes et ensuite la salle de bain avec double lavabo, douche et baignoire. Au premier étage sont les deux autres chambres, une chambre dispose deux lits simples (90 x 200) et l’autre chambre un lit double (160 x 200). Cette chambre a des portes-fenêtres menant au grand balcon et une vue fantastique. A cet étage vous trouverez un WC séparé et une salle d’eau avec douche et lavabo.

Exterieur:

Attenant au salon se trouve la véranda qui s’ouvre sur la grande terrasse spacieuse avec la piscine (4,5 x 9.5 chauffée). Voici également la cuisine d’été pour profiter des longues soirées. Le matin, vous pourrez prendre votre petit-déjeuner sur la terrasse qui se connecte à la cuisine et où se trouve également le barbecue en pierre. C’est agréable pour se détendre à l’ombre. Il y a suffisamment d’espace pour garer les voitures à la maison et le terrain est entièrement clôturé et fermé.

 

Prix en euros par semaine

(Frais supplémentaires: Frais de réservation 45.00 euro, ménage fin de séjour 130 euro, Frais de consommation selon relève du compteur d'électricité, taxe de séjour 1.50 euro par adulte par jour)
 
deauprix
23.10.2021 23.04.2022 500.00
23.04.2022 28.05.2022 700.00
28.05.2022 25.06.2022 825.00
25.06.2022 02.07.2022 1275.00
02.07.2022 27.08.2022 1675.00
27.08.2022 03.09.2022 1275.00
03.09.2022 25.09.2022 825.00
25.09.2022 05.11.2022 600.00
05.11.2022 29.04.2023 500.00
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

octobre 2021
s d l m m j v
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
 Disponible
 Indisponible
 Provisoirement réservé
 Jour de changement
 Départ seulement